March Goals

Since we’re only a few days into March, I think it’s still safe to come up with a list of goals to be achieved by the end of the month. One of my resolutions was to break my larger goals down into smaller, more easily achievable goals. So here’s the list for March:

1.) Complete the C25K program.

2.) Lose at least 6 pounds.

3.) Work up to running 12 minute miles (5 mph).

5.) Run outdoors at least twice. I want to start getting used to running outside as the weather gets better and I get stronger.

6.) Blog at least 10 times.

These all are achievable within the next 28 days, I think. I’ll be sure to revisit this list at the end of the month.

Happy March, everyone!

Leave a Reply

